SuperVegan Logo

As of October, 2013, SuperVegan is no longer under active development.
The site content remains online in the interest of history.

We are still active on Twitter:

To keep informed about future projects of SuperVegan, join the SuperVegan Projects mailing list:

The Amazing Instant New York City Vegan Restaurant Finder

Where?

 Either within
or 

How Vegan should the restaurant be?

(check all that apply)


Want more options? Try our mildly overwhelming advanced search page.

Search

 the entire site:

Vote for the best animal-positive film

Filed under: Film, TV, & Video Media

A while back we reported on the Genesis Awards for outstanding media highlighting animal issues. Well, the ceremony is going to be aired on Animal Planet next month at 5 and 8 pm (PST) and at 8 and 11 pm (EST) on Saturday, May 6; and at noon (PST) and 3 pm (EST) on Saturday, May 13.

Vote now for the film you think should win the viewer’s choice award for the film that had the best impact on animals. Your options are Babe, Chicken Run, Finding Nemo, Free Willy, and Legally Blonde 2.

No Comments

Comments are closed on this post.

Instagram